Board of Directors

The NNEPRA Board of Directors, appointed by the Governor of the State of Maine, is supported by the collective efforts of staff to develop the operating strategies, marketing programs, community relations, food service, and service planning activities.

Jim Cohen, Chairman
Alan Casavant, Director
Marguerite Fleming, Director
Alison Harris, Director
Carol Murray, Director

Bruce Van Note, Director
Commissioner, Maine Department of Transportation
MaineDOT Alternates: Nathan Moulton and Jennifer Brickett

Heather Johnson, Director
Commissioner, Maine State Department of Economic and Community Development
DECD Alternate: Steve Lyons

Upcoming Board Meetings

The NNEPRA Board of Directors meetings­­ are open to the public and are typically held on the fourth Monday of each month (unless otherwise noted).

Scheduled Board Meetings

Public virtual attendance and input welcome.

The NNEPRA Board of Directors Meeting will be held May 23, 2022 at 1:00pm via Zoom.  The link to participate is below as well as a conference call option.

Join Zoom Meeting:

Conference Call: 1-929-205-6099

Meeting ID: 858 2993 9830

Persons with special needs who wish to attend and require accommodations or interpreters present should notify NNEPRA prior to the meeting.

Archive of Board Briefing Materials and Reports

Click the link to access past Board of Directors briefing materials.